CLERGY & STAFF

  • The Rev. Simon Barnes

    Interim Rector

    502-228-1176 Ext. 2428

    Simonb@sfitf.org


  • The Rt. Rev. Russell Jacobus

    Associate Interim Rector & Bishop in Residence

    502-228-1176 Ext. 2981

    Russj@sfitf.org


  • The Rev. Robert H. (Bob) Coon, Jr.

    Pastoral Care Associate

    502-228-1176 Ext. 5099

    Bobc@sfitf.org


  • The Rev. W. Raleigh Langley, III

    Minister with Youth

    502-228-1176 Ext. 3262

    Raleighstf@aol.com


  • Jennifer Grady

    Children's Minister

    502-228-1176 ext. 5098

    jenniferg@sfitf.org


  • Alison Kemper

    Children's Ministry Assistant

    502-228-1176 ext. 3438

    Alisonk@sfitf.org


  • Melodie Fridley

    Parish Administrator

    502-228-1176 ext. 1166

    Melodief@sfitf.org


  • Emily Fraiser

    Administrative Assistant

    (502) 228-1176 ext. 6484

    emilyf@sfitf.org


  • Kelly Davidson

    Parish Accountant

    502-228-1176 ext. 0340

    kellyd@sfitf.org


  • Jim Rightmyer

    organist / Choirmaster

    502-228-1176 ext. 5925

    JimR@sfitf.org


  • Robert Lee

    Assistant Organist

    502-228-1176


  • Libby Garfield

    associate youth Minister

    502-228-1176 ext. 3431

    ECGARFIELD@GMAIL.COM


  • Vivian Ruth Sawyer

    Seminarian

    502-228-1176 ext. 0930

    vivianruthsawyer@gmail.com